Category: NCAAB

The Blue Bloods Part 1: March Madness Preview Series

March Madness is traditionally dominated by the “bluebloods” or the teams that win year after year. Those teams are Kentucky, Kansas, Duke, Villanova, UNC, Louisville, MSU, and Gonzaga. Rarely is there a year without at least one of these eight teams in the Final Four. With a crazy year filled with upsets, will some of these bluebloods be upset in March. Let’s look at the first half of the bluebloods.